Ansatte

Erik Pettersen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 99156254

Epost: erik@celcius.no

Kåre Olav Berg

Økonomisjef

Telefon: 90115607

Epost: kob@celcius.no

Vigdis Gudem

Økonomi

Telefon: 99231376

Epost: vigdis@celcius.no

Gry Knive

Montasjeleder

Telefon: 41695109

Epost: gry@celcius.no

Ola Nilsson

Prosjektleder

Telefon: 90968838

Epost: on@celcius.no

Marianne Thorstein

Produksjon

Telefon: 48203466

Epost: marianne@celcius.no

Espen Raarup

Salgsleder

Telefon: 91766826

Epost: espen@celcius.no

Ingvill Hotvedt

Telefon: 99230149

Epost: ingvill@celcius.no

Christian Bratsberg Olsen

Telefon: 90061875

Epost: cbo@celcius.no

Frode Skarli

Telefon: 97596082

Epost: frode@celcius.no

Ken Andre Olsen

Telefon: 48195530

Epost: kenandre@celcius.no

Kjartan Nielsen

Telefon: 48183770

Epost: kjartan@celcius.no

Nina Sagstuen Rikoll

Telefon: 90049608

Epost: nina@celcius.no

Roger Skare

Telefon: 90076840

Epost: roger@celcius.no

Jan Erik Olsen

Telefon: 46819277

Epost: janerik@celcius.no

Johan Hovde

Telefon: 90802751

Epost: johan@celcius.no

Kaare Sørensen

Telefon: 91705325

Epost: kaare@celcius.no

Rune Mørk

Telefon: 48247831

Epost: rune@celcius.no

Gregor Rakoczy

Daniel Pawluk

Frank Eriksen

Lars Hagerupsen

Thomas Solvik

Finn Tore Olsen

Klaidas Catvergas

Romwaldas Kuza

Bård Berg

5 års garanti
Alltid gratis befaring!
60 års erfaring